Operation Flashpoint Dragon Rising OFDR Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[SP] Contact! Contact!

3 posters

Go down

[SP] Contact! Contact! Empty [SP] Contact! Contact!

Post by Guest Sun 30 Dec 2012, 14:19

Here it is!!! What you've all been waiting for!!! (not!)

Ok seriously, this is my first attempt at mission editing, so any comments/suggestions/criticisms are appreciated. Just download it from LINK DELETED TEMPORARILY
Unrar the file into your... oh who am I kidding, you know what to do.

I hope you enjoy it Smile

RockCop

Last edited by RockCop on Wed 02 Jan 2013, 18:04; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Link deleted whilst corrections made to mission)
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

[SP] Contact! Contact! Empty Re: [SP] Contact! Contact!

Post by TheGeneral Mon 31 Dec 2012, 01:18

Well done mate! I hope this is what you hoped for? at test stages I enjoyed playing it guys so hopefully you will.

RockCop has never made a mission before and with a little guidance and a lot of headache he has finally done it. well done bud!

edit :OK I just played your final release mate and you'll need to have a look at the re spawn of FOB Kerr once you have the rescued team and you've headed back to base. Nothing spawned back in.
TheGeneral
TheGeneral
Admin

http://maniacaldog.wix.com/keepdralive

Back to top Go down

Post by HomerPepsi Mon 31 Dec 2012, 07:05

Very cool premise, RockCop!! I didn't get to enjoy it past the starting 5 min cause my laptop chugs dr but when I get home, I'll give it a good go. Love the camp atmosphere btw.
HomerPepsi
HomerPepsi
Veteran

http://filebeam.com/folder/10717

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon 31 Dec 2012, 09:38

Homer,

Who are you calling camp!

mdog,

Hmm, didn't seem to have that problem during my final test. confused I'll go in and have another look. Oh and well done for getting that far cheers
Anonymous

Back to top Go down